Michael Chang


Charles Chen

Vice Chairman & CEO

Leo Lee

Executive Vice President

Allen Lien

Vice President

Jade Yang

Chief Financial Officer

Tab Kao

Director, Facility Management

Wayne Lian

Plant Operation Director

Katherine Chen

Associate Director, Sales & Marketing

Paul F. Torkehagen

Director, International Business Development

We use cookies to improve your user experience and for web traffic statistics purposes. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Our Privacy & Cookie Policy contains more information on such use and explains how to disable cookies.